State of Affairs Update, Featuring Stuff Ad People Like!

7 Dec

Greetings, dear readers. I have some interesting news.

A few weeks ago I mentioned I was attending an industry night in support of a website called Stuff Ad People Like, thanks to an invite from the site’s developers.  Turns out I’d inadvertently given them a plug on State of Affairs so they figured I was a good guy to bring out.  Well, the night was a huge success, and after speaking with me and reading some of this site, they offered me a chance to do some guest blogging on SAPL – of course, I immediately agreed because I’m always looking for more places to spread around my literary genius.
So if you just haven’t gotten enough Alex James, add Stuff Ad People Like to your blogroll and check out a much more truncated version of the brilliance to which you’ve become accustomed.  If you’re interested, here’s the link to my first post.

And keep watching State of Affairs – there are big things on the horizon that I’ll be announcing as soon as I’m able.  Suffice to say that 2010 is going to be a big, big year.  Exciting stuff – keep coming back! Also, if you haven’t seen it yet, we now have a Facebook Fan page.  Just click on the Facebook button in the right sidebar and sign up as a fan through your FB account for updates, extras and other entertaining stuff.

Thanks for reading, as always.

Leave a Reply

