Birthday Update!

25 Jul

Hello dear readers.  I’m afraid you’re going to have to do without my brilliant repartee today as I’ve gotten leave from the Fixer to escape the Compound for the day.  I’m heading north of the city to play a show with my friend and band partner Guitar Sean May (of Rhythm Complex and Nerds With Guitars) in honour of my friend Brent Chittenden’s 30th birthday.

brent chittenden

As regular readers are aware, Brent is my go-to-guy for all things pop culture.  He has his own online presence in the outstanding podcast Two Assholes Talking About Nerd Stuff which he co-hosts with our friend and legal counsel Adam Grant.  In honour of Brent getting old, why don’t you drop by the site and check out some of the downloadable HD podcasts…I even appear in a few of them, if that helps.

Happy Birthday to Old Man Chittenden, and I’ll see you loyal readers first thing on Monday morning.

Leave a Reply

