Just when you think it couldn’t be colder…

16 Jan

The power goes out all night.  Great.  On the coldest day of the year.  So I’m at work, grumpy, cold, and unshowered.  At least I can bitch about it on the internet.

Oh the internet.  I remember back in the day every ‘oh i feel sorry for myself’ yahoo would blather on about how they hate their parents or some boy had fucked them over on livejournal, and would be popular.  Now, if you have a livejournal account, you are avoided like the plauge.  It’s not without just cause though.  Who wants to read drivel from a 15 year surburban old goth girl who didn’t get that pony from daddy.  Sorry, but I just don’t give a fuck.  I’ve got better things to do with my time like bitching about my own day.

Ok.  Time to post something tangible.

Leave a Reply

